News:

Welcome to our site!

Main Menu

Hey y'all - can you give this newbie some help?

Started by BabaAsheri, March 25, 2013, 03:35:46 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

BabaAsheri

Registered hopefully to get some short (only 6 questions) survey takers. Thanks for any help you can give.

//http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/JP2SJWT

Plu

Probably not very nice to register only to get people to take your survey. Should also be noted it's US only :)

BabaAsheri

I'm not sure how else to get survey takers.

I'm new to the whole survey thing AND online forums, too.

The survey is US only? Well that sucks. Hmmmm...
I'll see if I can tweak that part.

PopeyesPappy

Some people might be more inclined to participate if you elaborated a little on the purpose of your short survey.
Save a life. Adopt a Greyhound.

Jason78

Here's my answer.

No.
Winner of WitchSabrinas Best Advice Award 2012

We can easily forgive a child who is afraid of the dark; the real
tragedy of life is when men are afraid of the light. -Plato

BabaAsheri

I have an essay to write and need some light research via the short 6-question survey. If you can help me, please dart on over and take it. It will only take a minute or two... promise!

BabaAsheri

I only need about 20 more people to take it. Thanks to all that have filled it out so far. I appreciate your time.

Brian37

Yea this stinks of spam here.
"We are a nation of Christians and Muslims, Jews and Hindus -- and nonbelievers." Obama
Poetry By Brian37 Like my poetry on Facebook Under BrianJames Rational Poet and also at twitter under Brianrrs37

JI_Joe

Sal1981

Objections to Christianity ... and you're asking on an atheist forum?

Fidel_Castronaut

Quote from: "BabaAsheri"I'm not sure how else to get survey takers.

I'm new to the whole survey thing AND online forums, too.

The survey is US only? Well that sucks. Hmmmm...
I'll see if I can tweak that part.