Author Topic: Draw and paint Thread (2.0)  (Read 30953 times)

Offline Shiranu

Re: Draw and paint Thread (2.0)
« Reply #195 on: April 12, 2018, 03:00:23 PM »
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
I am impressed.  I can barely draw a straight line free hand.  But I was a fine mechanical engineer in high school.  I loved isometrics.

Had to look it up, but that is pretty cool. I really like 3d artwork and need to start incorporating it more into my stuff.

Latest drawing, going to be seeing this artist (Slushii) in two weeks and am trying to start a collection of drawings for all the concerts I go to.

(his real logo)

"I can’t move on, I can’t relax. ’Cause when you're gone... panic attacks." - Elohim

"Letting go means to come to the realization that some people are a part of your history, but not a part of your destiny" - Steve Maraboli

Offline Cavebear

« Reply #196 on: April 12, 2018, 09:38:20 PM »
Had to look it up, but that is pretty cool. I really like 3d artwork and need to start incorporating it more into my stuff.

Latest drawing, going to be seeing this artist (Slushii) in two weeks and am trying to start a collection of drawings for all the concerts I go to.

(his real logo)

Well, given tools, I can design and then build.  But people who can "draw" amaze me.
Atheist born, atheist bred.  And when I die, atheist dead!

Offline SGOS

« Reply #197 on: April 14, 2018, 11:23:18 AM »
One of PickelledEggs'

It was to big to view the whole thing, so I downloaded it and resized it to see the whole drawing of "Default Value."  Good work.

Offline PickelledEggs

« Reply #198 on: April 15, 2018, 01:50:58 AM »
One of PickelledEggs'

It was to big to view the whole thing, so I downloaded it and resized it to see the whole drawing of "Default Value."  Good work.

Thank you, SGOS. I really appreciate that. I actually just recently got that one back from the museum in Spain
"Tell Pilate to release the files!!!" - Bill Hicks