News:

Welcome to our site!

Main Menu

A reintroduction of me

Started by Moralnihilist, December 10, 2013, 02:54:19 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Moralnihilist

Greetings everyone.
I am back from a fairly decently lengthy absence. The reason for my absence is nobodies business so I won't be discussing it here.
A bit about me incase you forgot me.
1. I have no tolerance for stupidity.
2. I own my own Muay Thai Gym.
3. I have money but unlike the idiots on tv I EARNED my money.
4. I use said money to help less fortunate animals not people FUCK people.
5. I absolutely HATE lazy fucks who try to take peoples hard work because they can't/won't put in the work to get their own shit.
6. I don't give a shit what anyone believes just don't push it on me.
7. I have a PhD in Roman Military History(Late Empire).
Science doesn't give a damn about religions, because "damns" are not measurable units and therefore have no place in research. As soon as it's possible to detect damns, we'll quantize perdition and number all the levels of hell. Until then, science doesn't care.

hrdlr110

Quote from: "Moralnihilist"I am back from a fairly decently lengthy absence.
(followed by this)
1. I have no tolerance for stupidity.

hmmmmm........
oh, you left out abrasive!
Q for theists; how can there be freewill and miracles? And, how can prayer exist in an environment as regimented as "gods plan"?

"I'm a polyatheist, there are many gods I don't believe in." - Dan Fouts

SGOS

Well, that was uplifting.   :-D

PickelledEggs

Welcome back!  :)    Glad to see you're so positive!  :-D

GrinningYMIR

Welcome back!

Roman military history? That's pretty cool  :)
"Human history is a litany of blood shed over differing ideals of rulership and afterlife"<br /><br />Governor of the 32nd Province of the New Lunar Republic. Luna Nobis Custodit

AllPurposeAtheist

What the fuck was the reason I tried to forget you the first time?

Wait! Wait! Don't tell me... :roll:
All hail my new signature!