News:

Welcome to our site!

Main Menu

Newbie here!

Started by AlwaysLearning, July 15, 2013, 11:38:22 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

AlwaysLearning

Just wanted to introduce myself! My name is Stephanie, I'm 22 years old, and recently married (totally in love!). I love the outdoors; hiking, biking, and rock climbing. Also, I enjoy crafts and photography as occasional hobbies and would really like to learn how to make quilts. I go to school online (full time) at Liberty University, but don't hold me to their beliefs. I am indeed a Christian, but I don't affiliate myself with one specific denomination. I'm not here to "convince you that you're stupid" like some might believe, because I know quite the contrary! I used to be an atheist and was on a few atheist forum communities myself and I remember how intelligent the people on those boards were. So, I'm back to learn how to defend my beliefs a little better and address some really good questions that people have about Christianity. So ask away!

Jason78

Winner of WitchSabrinas Best Advice Award 2012

We can easily forgive a child who is afraid of the dark; the real
tragedy of life is when men are afraid of the light. -Plato

DunkleSeele

Welcome to the dark side, Stephanie!  :-D

AlwaysLearning

Thanks for the welcome guys! Can't wait to get to know yall a little better! What are yall's names?

Quote from: "DunkleSeele"Welcome to the dark side, Stephanie!  :-D

haha yall have cookies, right?!

the_antithesis

Solitary

:-D  Welcome aboard AlwaysLearning! Be prepared to burn from the flaming luls here. Solitary
There is nothing more frightful than ignorance in action.

stromboli

:popcorn:

The perky is strong in this one.

mykcob4