News:

Welcome to our site!

Main Menu

Sprechen Sie deutsch? (German only)

Started by Weltfrieden, June 22, 2013, 11:37:36 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Weltfrieden

Seit drei Semester habe ich deutsch gelernt. Ich suche Deutsche Muttersprachler und anderen Studenten, die deutsch lernen, mit den ich deutsch sprechen kann. Ich studiere jeden Tag aber habe so viel zu lernen und zu verbessern. Bitte sprechen Sie nur deutsch in diesem Thread und korrigieren Sie bitte der Fehler, den ich mache. Dankeschön! Ich freue mich auf mit euch zu sprechen!

Weltfrieden

Niemand will mit mir deutsch sprechen?

hillbillyatheist

Ich vermute, die meisten Leute hier sprechen nicht Deutsch. Dies wird auch mich. Ich schreibe dies mit Google Translate.
like my posts and thoughts? then check out my new blog. you can subscribe via email too, so that when its updated, you\'ll get an email, letting you know.

just click here

.

hillbillyatheist

Dank google übersetzen Ich weiß, was Sie gesagt haben: Es muss ziemlich gut, weil die tranlsation macht Sinn! Hier ist, was Sie zurück schrieb auf Englisch übersetzt.

"For three semesters I learned German. I am looking for German native speakers and other students who learn German, with which I can speak German. I study every day but have so much to learn and improve. Please speak only German in this thread and please correct the mistakes I make. Thank you! I look forward to speaking with you!"
like my posts and thoughts? then check out my new blog. you can subscribe via email too, so that when its updated, you\'ll get an email, letting you know.

just click here

.

Jason78

Nein, Ich kann sprechen klein deutsche.
Winner of WitchSabrinas Best Advice Award 2012


We can easily forgive a child who is afraid of the dark; the real
tragedy of life is when men are afraid of the light. -Plato

Weltfrieden