$153,000 For a Rattlesnake Bite

Started by Shiranu, May 23, 2018, 12:09:41 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Baruch

Quote from: Cavebear on May 29, 2018, 07:31:50 AM
Accuracy demands accuracy. 

LOL!  Did you really think you had to remind me we all came from Africa?  I've been studying general and human evolution for 50 years now.  I dare say I could answer most any question you have. 

On the Planet Of The Apes, I am a human.

What is the truth? - Pontius Pilatus
You can't handle the truth! - Jack Nicholson character

If you are human, then you would be mute and pre-technological. And mostly naked.

Yes ... remind you of Africa.  But you assume, anyone to the Right of Mao is a KKK member.  Yankee Doodle.
Ha’át’íísh baa naniná?
Azee’ Å,a’ish nanídį́į́h?
Táadoo ánít’iní.
What are you doing?
Are you taking any medications?
Don't do that.

Cavebear

Quote from: Baruch on May 29, 2018, 01:36:20 PM
What is the truth? - Pontius Pilatus
You can't handle the truth! - Jack Nicholson character

If you are human, then you would be mute and pre-technological. And mostly naked.

Yes ... remind you of Africa.  But you assume, anyone to the Right of Mao is a KKK member.  Yankee Doodle.

Like Charleston Heston...

I am reminded of a short sci-fi story.  The world ended and a bunch of robots were wandering around debating (logically of course) about who should be in charge.  Then they came across a decrepit starving human who demanded "FOOD" and they all immediately said "Yes Sir"!
Atheist born, atheist bred.  And when I die, atheist dead!

Baruch

Quote from: Cavebear on May 29, 2018, 02:19:55 PM
Like Charleston Heston...

I am reminded of a short sci-fi story.  The world ended and a bunch of robots were wandering around debating (logically of course) about who should be in charge.  Then they came across a decrepit starving human who demanded "FOOD" and they all immediately said "Yes Sir"!